Here comes the birthday turtle!

Hey Leute,

wie gehts euch? Immer noch hier? Na gut… damit kann ich leben. Wenn ihr was braucht, lasst es mich wissen, einen Tee oder so. Macht es euch gemütlich und seht euch die Geburtstagsschildkröte an.

 

birthday turtle

 

Stamps:  Lawn Fawn “Year Two”

Cardstock: Lawn Fawn „Hello Sunshine“

Dies: Lawn Fawn “Stitched Journaling Card Dies”

Quickutz „Santas Workshop“

Herr Schildkröte und ich hatten so unsere Probleme. Ich wusste einfach nicht, wie ich den oberen Teil der Karte gestalten sollte. Ich brauche wirklich mehr Stanzformen oder Stempel oder irgendsowas. Jetzt steht da „Yay“ – aber so richtig glücklich bin ich damit nicht. Was denkt ihr?

 

Hey guys,

how are you? Still around? Well… okay. I’m fine with that. If you need a tea or something let me know. Feel cosy and enjoy the birthday turtle.

I really had a struggle with Mr Turtle. I just didn’t know what to do with the upper part of the card. I really need more dies or sentiment stamps or such stuff. So – now it says „yay!“ but I’m not that happy with it. What do you think?

 

 

And now – feel free to comment and stamp on!

Jessa

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

