I’m late… i’m late…

Hey craftys,

 

welcome back. I know – no more easter stuff, I just got finished the last chocolate bunny… just can’t take it no more. Woah, wait? Did I just complain about having too much chocolate to eat? Ooops. Well… let’s forget about that.

 

Easter_Monster

 

It’s the easter bunny!? No – it’s the cute easter monster! Dressed up as a bunny. I really loved this idea – you too? Just got inspired by my own little bunny fellows. They love to hide under beds, sofas and other furniture and spook the hell out of me sometimes… Well, three of them are living with us. Come back later, maybe I’ll show you some pics of my little furry monsters.

 

Stamps:  Paper Smooches ”Falling for you“

Lawn Fawn „Happy Easter“ –  „Milo’s ABC“ – „A Birdie Told Me“

Dies: Lawn Fawn “Grassy Border Dies”

You likey? Let me know!

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

