Watch your plants!

Hey crafties,

a few weeks ago, my dearest and I were working in the garden and I took this picture of him, holding a spade. The same day, my friend Sindy from Lause-Ischel send me some cress seeds. And I thought – yes, Virginia and made this plant watcher for his grandpa.

 

Pflanzengärtner_DIY

Now I want to show you how to make this easy and epic plant thingy on your own. Ready? Okay, grab your pen and let’s start!

 

Pflanzengärtner_Pöm

Pflanzengärtner_supplies

Pflanzengärtner_3

Pflanzengärtner_2

Pflanzengärtner_5

Pflanzengärtner_6

Pflanzengärtner_7

Pflanzengärtner_photobomb

What? No, that wasn’t planned! Pöm just photobombed my blog! Tell her to be sweet and let her watch your plant.

Pflanzengärtner_done

That’s it. Simple, right? Let your cat watch your cress and make sure Jon Hamm takes care of your parsley.

Got questions? Well – maybe I can answer them, let’s find out and comment

Back to the desk,

Jessa

 

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

