I am the future boy

Hey crafties,

urgh, your paper princess got a litte flu, so the last two days the couch and I got best friends – me no likey. I still feel a litte sick, but I got a card for you – so enjoy it much more than ever!

Love_Robot

Do you wanna know what all the 0’s and 1’s mean? Well, ask Dr. Google or your nerdy boyfriend. I used some white embossing paste and a stencil for this card. The glittery stuff is make-up. Yeah, I know – such a waste of blue eye shadow.

 

Back to the desk bed,

Jessa

2 Gedanken zu “I am the future boy

  1. Wow! I love this card. It looks very sculptural and the robot is so lovely. And not least your make-up glimmer mist (I think) looks great used on the robot. ❤

    Gefällt mir

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

