Schlafmacken

Seid ihr schon einmal nachts aufgewacht, weil die Person im Bett neben euch plötzlich aus voller Kehle gesummt hat? Jetzt fragt ihr euch vielleicht – summt man aus der Kehle? Egal, woher das Geräusch kam, der Liebste hat es letzte Nacht verursacht. Laut und fröhlich, inklusive Schwenken der Bettdecke. Ich schwanke noch zwischen oh, wie süß und aaaah, raus aus meinem Bett!

„Du hast heute Nacht im Schlaf gesummt“, sage ich am Frühstückstisch. „Gruselig.“

„Das war nur das musikalische Intro – du lachst manchmal im Schlaf wie der Joker aus Batman. Viel gruseliger“, erwidert er und isst kommentarlos weiter.

Ist es nicht nett von ihm, dass er trotzdem bei mir bleibt? Und ich lache gar nicht wie der Joker. Vielleicht etwas…

Did you ever woke up in the middle of the night – because the person right next to you was buzzing a song? The dearest did it last night and I’m still not sure what to think – aaaw, he’s so cute and even happy in his sleep – or – get of of the bed, you possesed creep! Still not sure…

„Last night you buzzed a song in your sleep“, I told him. „Creepy.“

„Just the musical intro – sometimes you are laughing in your sleep. Like the Joker from Batman. That’s creepy“, he replied with his deadpan humor. Isn’t it nice that he stays with me? And I don’t sound like the Joker. Maybe a bit…

 

Stampotique_Little Hoo Hoo_Miss you card Stempelküche Gute Gedanken Du fehlst mir Karte_clean and simple detail Stampotique_Little Hoo Hoo_Miss you card Stempelküche Gute Gedanken Du fehlst mir Karte_clean and simple

Stamps: Stampotique – „Little Hoo Hoo“ – Stempelküche – „Gute Gedanken“ – The sentiment means – „I miss you“

Erinnert ihr euch an die schicke Art Chain vom letzten Montag? Na gut, hier ist eine Erinnerung. Vergesst heute also nicht der bezaubernden Sonja einen Besuch auf ihren Blog abzustatten – ich bin gespannt, was sie zu erzählen hat. Ihr auch?

Remember the fancy art chain last monday? Here’s a reminder. So don’t forget to visist Sonjas Blog today – it’s her turn today and I’m really curious about her answers!

Wovon wacht Ihr Nachts manchmal auf?

Jessa

Challenges:

Addicted to Stamps – Anything Goes

Simons Wednesday Challenge – Clean and Simple

Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers – #32 Q is for Quick – ha, eight minutes, ladies! And I cut myself with the scissor. Can I hear an aaaaw for that?

14 Gedanken zu “Schlafmacken

  1. Aww. Glad you kept the blood off the card! 😀 You stencilled AND coloured in eight minutes! I bow down to your speedy ability. And such a cute card, too! Thanks for joining the fun at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

    Gefällt mir

  2. „Awwwww“! 😉 Great story – gave me a giggle. I love the cheeky monster hugging the owl. The vellum was a great touch. Thanks so much for playing along at ATSM xx

    Gefällt mir

  3. Awwwwwwwww (and sending a quick healing hug too!!!)
    This card is soooooo super cute! I love that image!
    I know all too well about the fella who makes creepy noises in his sleep…my solution is to wake him up with a shove so I can fall back to sleep (mean!)
    Thanks for joining the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers „Q is for Quick“ challenge!

    Gefällt mir

  4. Wow the background stenciling is gorgeous, love the colour! And what a fantastic monster, you’ve really brought him to life with your colouring. Brilliant card and I’m so glad you joined us at ATSM this week! My hubby talks in his sleep a lot but have never heard him singing. Maybe that would be a nice change from all the snoring…….

    Gefällt mir

  5. haha.. ich hab letztens im Schlaf auch angeblich gelacht.. find ich aber eigentlich ganz lustig… früher hatte ich oft das Gefühl, das sich nachts geweint habe. Oft wenn ich ganz schlimm geträumt hatte (obwohl es keinen Grund gab..) bildete ich mir ein, dass das Kissen nass war.. dann doch lieber lachen 😉 Und die Karte ist wuunderschön.. diese Stempel sind einfach bezaubernd!!!

    Gefällt mir

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

