Ich mach dann mal eine Szene…

Pffff, Hitze und ich sind immer noch keine Freunde – ganz im Gegenteil. Letzte Nacht konnte ich nicht schlafen, also habe ich mich an den Schreibtisch geschlichen und die Critter von Lawn Fawn eine Geburstagsparty im Park feiern lassen. Gerade bin ich richtig verrückt nach Pop-up-Karten und würde am liebsten gar nichts anderes mehr machen, sie sind perfekt für kleine Szenen. Was denkt ihr?

Außerdem dreht sich alles um Critter in der aktuellen Lawnscaping Challenge, da passt die Geburstagsparty hoffentlich perfekt.

Pffff, it’s still super hot in Germany and no, I’m still not a big fan of super hot. I wish I had a funny story for you guys, but no, not today, sorry. Last night I couldn’t sleep, so I sneaked back to my desk and created a little scene for the cute Lawn Fawn critters – a birthday party in the park! I hope these cuties like the sunshine and have an awesome birthday. Right now I’m so in love with pop-up stage cards, they are perfect for creating little scenes like this critter birthday party. 

The girls from the Lawnscaping Challenge are calling all critters and here they come! I’m super excited to join the challenge, so please cross your fingers for me, okay?

Stamps: Lawn Fawn – „Critters in the Burbs“ – „Joy to the woods“ – „Year Two“

Ich schleiche mich jetzt zurück in mein abgedunkeltes, kühles Wohnzimmer, zeichne ein bisschen und warte auf den Regen. Ja, so eine bin ich. Und ihr?

I’m gonna sneak back into the darkened living room, sketch a bit and wait for the rain. Yes, I’m that kind of girl… and you?

Challenges:

Lawnscaping Challenge – Calling all Critters

Seize the Birthday – Animals

Genießt euer Wochenende,

Jessa

PS: Mein kleines Hasenmonster hatte letzte Woche Geburtstag und für euch habe ich ein Foto von ihr – sieht aus, als würde sie lächeln. Fast wie auf dem Digi Stamp, oder? Nur ohne den Pullover, hihi.  Wollt ihr mitfeiern? Holt euch das Freebie und legt los!

PS: My little bunny monster went five last week – I took a picture of her and it looks like she is smiling. And it looks so much like the Digi Stamp I made with her on my mind. Want to join the party? Get the Freebie right here!

6 Gedanken zu “Ich mach dann mal eine Szene…

  1. Well, I think it is safe to say that your card is perfect for our Animal challenge! Super job! Thanks for sharing your talents with us at Seize the Birthday!

    Gefällt mir

Ein bisschen Liebe? Einfach den Kommentar schreiben und abschicken

